Our Team

Here is our team. Our main goals and focus are on moving forward every day and develop our products.

Tobias Kisker

Managing Director

tobias.kisker@calmino.com

 

Fredrik Larsson, PhD

Product & Quality Manager

fredrik.larsson@calmino.com 

Bani Ahluwalia, MSc

R&D

bani.ahluwalia@calmino.com

Tanguy Debaisieux

Export Sales

tanguy.debaisieux@calmino.com

Karin Kisker

Economy

karin.kisker@calmino.com

Sara Alexandersson

Communication

sara.alexandersson@calmino.com

Hozan Sadek

Administration

hozan.sadek@calmino.com 

Aisyah M. Jamil, MD, MSc.

International Expansion

aisyah.jamil@calmino.com